Mission Missoni

I joined the rest of the fashion world in a mad-dash to Target on September 13th when the Missoni collection launched. And I also joined many when I looked at the empty shelves in dismay…my 9:45am arrival was too late. However, I managed to snag a pair of these black suede Missoni pumps which I will wear with pride (I am once again thankful for my huge feet – my size 9.5/10 is usually always on the shelf). The chunky heel is on trend for Fall and will pair well with the wide-leg pant styles hitting stores. Mental note for the next fabulous Target collaboration: the early bird gets the worm!

This entry was posted in fashion, shoes, shopping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mission Missoni

  1. chameleonic says:

    GORGEOUS shoes! can’t wait to see how you style them!

Leave a Reply

