The Perfect Pink Polish

Sephora by OPI polish in "The Way Tutu His Heart"

For Spring I had been obsessed with finding the “perfect pink” polish – it had to be opaque and almost white, with just a hint of pink. I finally stumbled upon it in Sephora (buy polish here) and have been wearing it ever since. In fact, I’m almost through my second bottle!

While this color is still totally wearable for Fall, I’m sure as we transition into cooler weather I’ll be on the hunt for the “perfect black” (or grey). I’ll let you know when I find it!
*If you’re on the hunt for the perfect shade, Sephora by OPI also has a virtual nail studio that lets you “try on” different polish shades – so cool!

This entry was posted in nails and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Perfect Pink Polish

  1. Sonja says:

    I love this color! I am putting it on my nails tomorrow! 🙂

  2. Jen HOng says:

    Yep, I have been on the hunt for this ever-elusive color! It needed to be opaque, almost white, but with just a hint of pink. Everything else I found was either too white, too bubble gum pink, or too sheer. I probably purchased about a dozen bottles of nail polish looking for this perfect color–and I FINALLY found it at Sephora as well. “The Way Tutu His Heart”. Phew! The hunt in finally over!!

Leave a Reply

