California Love

I saw this wall art in a magazine yesterday and immediately had to go to the website to shop to see if a) it was too expensive for me, and b) if they had anything else like it. And wow, all I can say is I discovered another favorite online store to shop from! Bixby & Ball has the breezy, beachy feel that I’ve always loved, and you can tell all of the products are carefully hand-selected to fit perfectly into that aesthetic. But back to the wall art! The thing I really love is that it can be customized to have the heart wherever you want it, so you know mine would go right over SF (I left my heart in San Francisco…)! I thought this printed pillow was really cute too (can you tell I love California?). They also offer event and wedding planning services which I may need soon, hmm…

This entry was posted in home, lifestyle, shopping, wedding and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

