I’m back!

Hello to all my faithful fashionista followers – it’s true, I’m back and ready to blog! I took a brief hiatus from blogging to focus my full attention on planning my 100% DIY wedding (which I’ll share some project ideas from as pics come back). But for now, stay tuned for new styling work, new DIY projects, and plenty of fashion advice!

xoxo Veronica

P.S. As with any bride, I’ve now developed an obsession with Pinterest and am on there constantly. Follow me for more inspirations:

Follow Me on Pinterest

This entry was posted in wedding and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m back!

  1. Hahahahaha I know what you mean by that pinterest addiction…
    Have a nice preparation 🙂

  2. julie1872 says:

    I am looking forward to your posts!

  3. Vicki Hueber says:

    Glad you’re back…I missed you!

Leave a Reply

