Cat Lady Covets: Paul & Joe makeup set

Post from my other site Tux the Dapper Gent that I just had to share with my fashionistas/makeup lovers/cat aficionados!

Tux the Dapper Gent

Paul & Joe makeup set

Paul and Joe kitty makeup bagI’m already pretty obsessed with makeup (hello VIB rouge status at Sephora), but add cats to the packaging and I’m 100% on board. I saw this set while browsing the Urban Outfitters website for more cat items (of course) and fell in love. The cat head on the top of the cheek tint (could also double as a lipstick) is so adorable I’d probably be afraid to use it. What it doesn’t show on UO is the precious kitty-covered makeup bag that it all comes in, but I used my internet savvy to find a pic.

Paul and Joe eyeshadow paletteAnd while searching for said cosmetic bag I was directed to Paul and Joe’s website, which unearthed another hidden gem. Your eyes aren’t deceiving you, yes, this is an eyeshadow palette that looks frighteningly and perfectly identical to Tux. Must I have this? I don’t think I even need to answer…but…

View original post 4 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

